moon seen from close

Different Aspects Of Astrology Explained

Over the past years, the majority of individuals used stars to provide direction and guide them to different places.  For the ship to navigate the waters, it relied heavily on the stars. The way the earth was ordinated to the world was determined or established by the aid of the stars. Some of the Great men in the past allowed their day to day lives to be decided by the planet and stars’ alignment. The numerology calculator is largely used in astrology. Therefore, Astrology was used and is used to ascertain all things from personal appeal to providence.

Astrology’s study and the history behind it

lion The study of planet and stars is known as astrology. A person’s every single time on earth is determined and affected by the relationships and patterns of the stars and planets. In the earliest histories seasons were determined by the configurations which were exhibited in the sky at night and were employed by farmers in aiding them knowing the planting and harvesting time. Personalities of individuals were indicated by the different signs.


Zodiac is a Greek name which means circle of animals. In the western astrology, the zodiac is classified under twelve sun signs or categories. The twelve Sun signs are a symbolic representation of phases of growth and evolution which are ever flowing and not ending and are not interrupted.  Zodiac may also be referred as a flow which is continuous, having borders which are sharp defined and are without distinct.

Elements of Astrology

Water, Air, Fire, and Earth are known as the elements of astrology. Examples of fire signs are Sagittarius, Aries, and Leo. The fire signs aid in making the people self-motivated, thinking what will happen in the future and being inspired at all times. Examples of Earth signs are Capricorn, Virgo, and Taurus. The earth signs contribute to making people materialistic not in a bad way, conservative and practical. Aquarius, Libra, and Gemini are the signs of the Air. The individuals are always sociable and are people oriented. They are also smart, communicative and very smart. Pisces, Scorpio, and Cancer are the Water signs. Individuals under the water element sign are usually sensitive and emotional to the surrounding environment.

Quadruplicities of astrology

moonThe zodiac is then grouped into three groups of four signs making the said groups. The groups are Fixed, Mutable and Cardinal. They have a significant influence on individual’s day to day activities and their personalities. Cancer, Aries, Capricorn, and Leo are classified under Cardinal signs. Leo, Taurus, Scorpio and Aquarius are the Fixed signs. Meanwhile, Pisces, Sagittarius, Gemini and Virgo are the Mutable signs.…